Go back to:  Stats Index Page  |  TNVB Home Page
Instate Players
Dee Wright 1973 Knoxville West High School
Kathy St. Clair 1974-1977 Kingsport Dobyns-Bennett High School
Kathy Williams 1974-1977 Knoxville
Robin Bise 1975-1978 Knoxville Central High School
Meg Chislett 1975-1977 Knoxville
Cindy Clowers 1975-1977* Knoxville
Janet England 1975-1978 Knoxville
Teri Childress 1976-1979 Knoxville
Mary Natwick 1976-1979 Morristown West High School
Martha Flowers 1977-1979 Knoxville
Beverly Bond 1978-1979 Knoxville
Lisa Lee 1978-1979 Franklin
LeeAnn Mitchell 1979-1980 Memphis
Beverly Garner 1980-1982 East Ridge East Ridge High School
Kim Hackler 1980-1983 Norris Norris High School
Pam Hackler 1980-1981 Norris Norris High School
Pam McMahan 1981-1982 Knoxville Doyle High School
Jamie Myers 1985-1989 Maryville
Karen Dyer 1988-1991 Knoxville Bearden High School
Tamala Brightman 1990-1993 Cordova Germantown High School
Kelly Meador 1992 Springfield
Jenny Meeks 1994-1996 Chattanooga Red Bank High School
Lauren Clayton 1996-1999 Knoxville Central High School
Rachel Westfield 1996 Nashville University School of Nashville
Melissa Kowalski 1997-1999 Knoxville Karns High School
Beth Zarestky 1997 Oak Ridge Oak Ridge High School
Jamie Mossburg 2000 Knoxville Farragut High School
Ann Mullins 2003-2004 Nashville Father Ryan High School
Jackie Ramsdale 2005 Kingsport Dobyns-Bennett High School
DeeDee Harrison 2008-2012 Nashville Hillsboro High School
Jasmine Brown 2009-2012 Chattanooga Girls Preparatory School
Rebekah Smith 2009 Memphis Hutchison High School
Ellen Mullins 2010-2013 Nashville Father Ryan High School
Kylann Scheidt 2010-2011 Knoxville Farragut High School
Megan Hatcher 2012-2015 Knoxville Webb School
Kalyn Helton 2013-2014 Hixson Red Bank High School
Asha Phillips 2016- Murfreesboro Siegel High School
Madison Coulter 2017- Maryville Maryville High School
Lily Felts 2018- Knoxville Berean Christian School
Addisyn Rowe 2018- Limestone David Crockett High School

Click here for notes about the numbers.

This is an UNOFFICIAL fan maintained site, not affiliated with the University of Tennessee.
Original content © 2007 - 2019 TennesseeVolleyball.net. All other copyrights belong to their respective owners.