Wednesday, February 10, 2021

Tennessee puts 13 on 2020 SEC Fall Honor Roll

Continuing their legacy of academic success, the Lady Vols placed 13 players on the 2020 SEC Fall Honor Roll:

Ava Bell – Political Science
Madison Bryant – Business Analytics
Madison Coulter – Political Science
Lily Felts – Recreation and Sports Management
Morgahn Fingall – Kinesiology
Natalie Hayward – Child Family Studies
Kailey Keeble – Recreation and Sports Management
Danielle Mahaffey – Mathematics
Emily Merrick – Supply Chain Management
Gabby Morris – Psychology
Giana Pellizzon – Journalism & Electronic Media
Raquel Perinar – Communication Studies
Madisen Werdell – Mathematics

Tennessee has placed at least five players on the SEC Fall Academic Honor every year since 1996 — a number no other league school can match. The team is one of only two schools to have placed a member on the list every year since its inception in 1983. UT has had 227 honorees all-time, just one shy of leading the conference.